CURRENT ISSUE | WINTER 2018: CARE AND WELLNESS
Current Issue Cover

Staff

Canadian Art and the Canadian Art Foundation are run by a team of more than 20 people dedicated to publishing Canada's most widely read art magazine and helping Canadians connect with art.


David Balzer
David Balzer
Editor-in-Chief and Co-Publisher

david@canadianart.ca

Debra Rother
Debra Rother
Co-Publisher

debra@canadianart.ca

Bryne McLaughlin
Bryne McLaughlin
Senior Editor

bryne@canadianart.ca

Barbara Solowan
Barbara Solowan
Creative Director

barbara@canadianart.ca

Caoimhe Morgan-Feir
Caoimhe Morgan-Feir
Managing Editor

caoimhe@canadianart.ca

Leah Sandals
Leah Sandals
Managing Editor, Online

leah@canadianart.ca

Yaniya Lee
Yaniya Lee
Associate Editor

yaniya@canadianart.ca

Lindsay Nixon
Lindsay Nixon
Indigenous Editor-At-Large

lindsay@canadianart.ca

 

Merray Gerges
Merray Gerges
Assistant Editor

merray@canadianart.ca

Nicholas Brown
Nicholas Brown
Contributing Editor & Manager of Programming

nicholas@canadianart.ca

Lauren Eisen
Lauren Eisen
Copy Chief
Valérie Frappier
Valérie Frappier
Editorial Intern

intern@canadianart.ca

Amy Corner
Amy Corner
Advertising Sales Director

amy@canadianart.ca

Kaari Sinnaeve
Kaari Sinnaeve
Marketing & Communications Manager

kaari@canadianart.ca

Caroline Chan
Caroline Chan
Development Manager

caroline@canadianart.ca

Daria Efimova
Daria Efimova
Web Manager

daria@canadianart.ca

Emma Gaudio
Emma Gaudio
Marketing & Programs Coordinator

emma@canadianart.ca

Andrew Harding
Andrew Harding
Development & Administrative Assistant

andrew@canadianart.ca

Dale Barrett
Dale Barrett
Print Production Manager

dale@canadianart.ca