CURRENT ISSUE | SUMMER 2017: KINSHIP
Current Issue Cover

Staff

Canadian Art and the Canadian Art Foundation are run by a team of more than 20 people dedicated to publishing Canada's most widely read art magazine and helping Canadians connect with art.


David Balzer
David Balzer
Editor-in-Chief and Co-Publisher

dbalzer@canadianart.ca

Debra Rother
Debra Rother
Co-Publisher

drother@canadianart.ca

Barbara Solowan
Barbara Solowan
Art Director

solowan@canadianart.ca

Amy Corner
Amy Corner
Advertising Director

acorner@canadianart.ca

Rosie Prata
Rosie Prata
Managing Editor

rprata@canadianart.ca

Bryne McLaughlin
Bryne McLaughlin
Senior Editor

bryne@canadianart.ca

Nicholas Brown
Nicholas Brown
Manager of Programming

nbrown@canadianart.ca

Caroline Chan
Caroline Chan
Development Manager

cchan@canadianart.ca

Kaari Sinnaeve
Kaari Sinnaeve
Partnerships & Marketing Manager

ksinnaeve@canadianart.ca

Leah Sandals
Leah Sandals
Managing Editor, Online

lsandals@canadianart.ca

Caoimhe Morgan-Feir
Caoimhe Morgan-Feir
Associate Editor

cmorganfeir@canadianart.ca

Dale Barrett
Dale Barrett
Print Production Manager

dbarrett@canadianart.ca

Daria Efimova
Daria Efimova
Web Manager

defimova@canadianart.ca

Maya Hutman
Maya Hutman
Finance and Office Coordinator

mhutman@canadianart.ca

Merray Gerges
Merray Gerges
Staff Writer

mgerges@canadianart.ca

Lindsay Nixon
Lindsay Nixon
Indigenous Editor-At-Large

lnixon@canadianart.ca

 

Vidal Wu
Vidal Wu
Editorial Resident

intern@canadianart.ca